1.Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), South Africa
2.University of Parakou, Faculty of Agronomy, Bénin
3.Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR) – Central Africa Regional Office (CARO), Cameroon
4.Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR) – West Africa Regional Office (WARO), Burkina Faso
5.University Cadi Ayyad (UCAM) & Centre de Développement de la Région de Tensift (CDRT), Morocco
6.International Water Management Institute (IWMI), Ethiopia
7.Institute of Resource Assessment – University of Dar Es Salaam (IRA-UDSM)
8.African Technology Policy Studies Network (ATPS), Kenya
9.AGRHYMET Regional Center, Niger
10.Makerere university Agricultural Research Institute Kabanyolo (MUARIK), Uganda
11.Walker Institute for Climate System Research, University of Reading- United Kingdom
12.Nigerian Institute of Social and Economic Research (NISER) Nigeria
13.Cameroon Wildlife Conservation Society ( CWCS)
14.Egerton Univesity, Kenya
15.WaterNET, Zimbabwe
16.Kenyatta University, Kenya

"You can download here the 2014 ACCFP Booklet for Host Institutions"


.... . ....